loader image

Providing a seat at the regulars’ table.

Result-driven. Long-term. To have better.

Akquisitionsstrategie

Akquisitions-
strategie

Buy, Improve, Realize.
Repeat.

01

Standort

CLL konzentriert sich auf Deutschland, Österreich und die Schweiz. Wir sind der Überzeugung: Immobilieninvestmentgeschäft ist global, Immobilienmanagement lokal.

02

Opportunität

Wir befinden uns ständig auf der Suche nach spannenden Investments in unseren Zielmärkten und pflegen eine aktiv-betreute Pipeline an vorselektionierten Transaktionen.

03

Zugang

Aufgrund unserer jeweiligen Herkunft aus einem der Zielmärkte sind wir lokal verankert und haben konstant guten Zugang zu neuen Investmentgelegenheiten. Circa 75% unserer Investment Pipeline sind off-market Transaktionen und entstammen unserem Netzwerk von Bauträgern, Baufirmen, Banken, Anwälten und anderen Bestandshaltern.

04

Ausführung

Wir investieren immer mit einem detailliert geprüften Business Case und mit Klarheit über die schlussendliche Umsetzung. Wo spezielles Know-How vonnöten ist, stützen wir uns auf uns bekannte Dienstleister und Joint Venture Partner.

05

Wertschöpfung

Wir richten unser Augenmerk auf Immobilien mit Wertschöpfungspotenzial. Dieses kann in unterschiedlichen Bereichen liegen, zum Beispiel im Repositionierungsbedarf, in finanziellem, strukturellem oder kommerziellem Missmanagement, wie auch in fehlenden finanziellen oder operativen Ressourcen von Grundstückseigentümern.

Akquisitionsprofil

Immobilien

IH40A | Salzburg

Akquisition
Q3/2020
Standort
Salzburg, Austria
Grösse
Ca. 1.300qm
Asset Typ
Wohnen & Gewerbe

This post is also available in: EN

loader image

Providing a seat at the regulars’ table.

Result-driven. Long-term. To have better.

Acquisition
Strategy

Buy, Improve, Realize.
Repeat.

01

Location

CLL focuses on Germany, Austria and Switzerland. We believe that, while real estate investment can be global, real estate management is local.

02

Opportunity

We are constantly out in the target markets in order to source new deals and are maintaining an actively managed pipeline of pre-selected transactions.

03

Access

Due to our respective origins in the target regions, we are deeply engrained in the markets and are able to produce off-market opportunities on a continuous basis. Approximately 75% of all the deals we source are off-market, originating from our network to developers, construction companies, banks, law firms and investors.

04

Execution

We execute real estate investments with a detailed underwritten business case and clarity on how the business plan will be implemented. Wherever specific know-how is required, we draw on trusted partners or enter into joint ventures.

05

Value Creation

We focus on real estate where we see value to be unlocked. Upside potential can originate from various sources such as re-positioning potential, financial-, structural-, commercial under-management, lack of capital or a lack of suitable execution capability.

Acquisition Profile

Properties

IH40A | Salzburg

Acquisition Date
Q3/2020
Location
Salzburg, Austria
Size
c. 1,300 sqm
Asset Type
Residential & Commercial

This post is also available in: DE